उत्तर प्रदेशबड़ी खबरलखनऊ

MLC चुनाव के लिए बीजेपी ने जारी की सात उम्मीदवारों की लिस्ट

लखनऊ। एमएलसी चुनाव के लिए यूपी बीजेपी ने सात उम्मीदवारों की घोषणा कर दी है। बीजेपी ने बाकायदा लिस्ट जारी कर इसकी जानकारी दी है। प्रदेश बीजेपी कार्यकारिणी ने बीजेपी प्रवक्ता विजय बहादुर पाठक को एमएलसी का टिकट दिया है। वहीं क्रमश: बीजेपी नेता महेंद्र कुमार सिंह, अशोक कटारिया, मोहित बेनीवाल, धर्मेंद्र सिंह, रामतीरथ सिंघल, संतोष सिंह को एमएलसी का टिकट दिया है।

PRESS RELEASE--List of BJP candidate for Biennial Election to the Vidhan Parishad from Bihar & Uttar Pradesh on 09.03

Khwaza Express

Khwaza Express Media Group has been known for its unbiased, fearless and responsible Hindi journalism since 2008. The proud journey since 16 years has been full of challenges, success, milestones, and love of readers. Above all, we are honored to be the voice of society from several years. Because of our firm belief in integrity and honesty, along with people oriented journalism, it has been possible to serve news & views almost every day since 2008.

संबंधित समाचार

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button